Prof. Dr. Ahmet Mete SAATÇİTurkish Water Institute, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry, Republic of Turkey
Prof. Dr. Ayşe Nilsun DEMİRFaculty of Agriculture, Ankara University
Prof. Dr. Ahmet DEMİRDepartment of Environmental Engineering/Yıldız Technical University
Assoc. Dr. Gökşen ÇAPARInstitute of Water Management, Ankara University
Prof. Dr. İbrahim GÜRERDepartment of Civil Engineering, Başkent University
Assoc. Dr. Koray K. YILMAZFaculty of Engineering, Middle East Technical University
Prof..Dr. Lütfi AKCAPresdental Local Goverment Policy Board Member
Prof. Dr. Mahmut ÇETİNFaculty of Agriculture, Cukurova University
Prof. Dr. Handan UCUN ÖZELDepartment of Environmental Engineering/Bartın University 
Prof. Dr. Mehmet KİTİŞFaculty of Engineering, Süleyman Demirel University
Prof. Dr. Meriç ALBAYFaculty of Fisheries, İstanbul University
Prof.Dr. Mehmet ZENGİNFaculty of Agriculture, Selçuk University
Prof. Dr. Recep YURTALEngineering & Architecture Faculty, Çukurova University
Prof. Dr. Tefaruk HAKTANIRFaculty of Civil Engineering, Erciyes University,retired Faculty Member
Prof. Dr. Ülkü YETİŞDepartment of Environmental Engineering, Middle East Technical University,